Our small but dedicated team at Bridge II Sports believes in the potential for all people with physical disabilities to ‘Find The Player Within’ building confidence, tenacity, and strength through the power of sport.

 

Ashley Thomas
Founder and Executive Director
ashley@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742
 

Missty Brogdon
Executive Assistant
misstyb@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 2

 

Abby Fines
Program Coordinator/Coach
abbyf@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 5

 

Rachel May
Program Coordinator/Coach
rachelm@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 102

 

Brad Rosell
Community Awareness Manager
bradr@bridge2sports.og
866-880-2742 ext. 103

 

Quintonia Thorpe
Director of Finance
finance@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 15