Our small but dedicated team at Bridge II Sports believes in the potential for all people with physical disabilities to ‘Find The Player Within’ building confidence, tenacity, and strength through the power of sport.

 

Ashley Thomas
Founder and Executive Director
ashley@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742
Missty Brogdon
Executive Assistant
misstyb@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 2

 

Abby Fines
Program Coordinator/Coach
abbyf@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 5

 

Rachel May
Program Coordinator/Coach
rachelm@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 102

 

Akeem Hassell
Office Assistant
866-880-2742

 

Craig Leduc
Event Manager
craigl@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 12

 

Brad Rosell
Community Awareness/Marketing Manager
bradr@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 103

 

Mary Christy
Chief Financial Officer
maryc@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 15

 

Quintonia Thorpe
Director of Finance
finance@bridge2sports.org
866-880-2742 ext. 15